Over 50 years of experience in the event industry

About

Collective Event Group

Current President Eric Schuibbeo has been acquiring like-minded event rental businesses throughout Pennsyvlania, New Jersey,  Delaware, and Maryland since 2004. With over 50 years of experience, our team is dedicated to making your next event a success.

Collective Event Group is rapidly expanding!
We are always on the lookout for new businesses interested in joining the fold.
Contact us here if you are interested in discussing an acquisition.

Meet the Team

Collective Event Group Placeholder Image

Eric Schuibbeo

Collective Event Group Placeholder Image

Nelson Claudio

VP of Operations

Nelson@CollectiveEG.com

Collective Event Group Placeholder Image

Meghan Garrison

VP of Sales & Marketing

Meghan@CollectiveEG.com

Collective Event Group Placeholder Image

Theresa O'Connor

Collective Event Group Placeholder Image

CJ Price

Director of IT & Marketing

CJ@CollectiveEG.com

Avondale, PA

Harrisburg, PA

Bensalem, PA

Dover, DE

Avondale, PA

Previously known as Avondale Tents & Events / General Rental,  Collective Event Group at Avondale has been serving the Pennsyvlania community since 1981.

Collective Event Group Placeholder Image

Rob Massi

Operations Manager

Rob@CollectiveEG.com

Collective Event Group Placeholder Image

Theresa O'Connor

Collective Event Group Placeholder Image

Serena MacCombie

Sales Associate

Serena@CollectiveEG.com

Harrisburg, PA

Previously known as Event Central, Collective Event Group at Harrisburg has been serving the Pennsyvlania, southern New Jersey, and northern Maryland communities since 1987.

Collective Event Group Placeholder Image

Shane Reichert

Operations Manager

Shane@CollectiveEG.com

Collective Event Group Placeholder Image

Channon Allen

Collective Event Group Placeholder Image

Mike Horn

Sales Associate
Mike@CollectiveEG.com

Collective Event Group Placeholder Image

Caitlin Trevino

Bensalem, PA

Parties & More, a Division of Collective Event Group will be rebranded to Collective Event Group at Bensalem by 2023.

Collective Event Group Placeholder Image

Jarred Paramore

Dover, Delaware

Previously known as Dover Tents & Events,  Collective Event Group at Dover has been serving all of the Delaware peninsula since 1966. 

Collective Event Group Placeholder Image

Steve Devine

Operations Manager

Steve@CollectiveEG.com

Collective Event Group Placeholder Image

AJ Jozwiak

Sales Manager

AJ@CollectiveEG.com

Collective Event Group Placeholder Image

Haley Heal

Sales Associate

Haley@CollectiveEG.com

Collective Event Group Placeholder Image

Mark Stephens

Warehouse & Dispatch Manager

Mark@CollectiveEG.com

Let’s Get Started
Say Hello!

Thanks for checking us out! We can’t wait to work with you!

3 + 12 =

Showroom
Locations

Avondale, PA
Harrisburg, PA
Dover, DE

Contact

Mail

Hello@CollectiveEG.com

Address

PO Box 810
Avondale, PA 19311