Over 50 years of experience in the event industry

About

Collective Event Group

Current President Eric Schuibbeo has been acquiring like-minded event rental businesses throughout Pennsyvlania, New Jersey, Delaware, and Maryland since 2004. With over 50 years of experience, our team is dedicated to making your next event a success.

Collective Event Group is rapidly expanding!
We are always on the lookout for new businesses interested in joining the fold.
Contact us here if you are interested in discussing an acquisition.

Meet the Team

Collective Event Group Placeholder Image

Eric Schuibbeo

Collective Event Group Placeholder Image

Nelson Claudio

VP of Operations

Nelson@CollectiveEG.com

Meghan Paradee Headshot

Meghan Paradee

VP of Sales & Marketing

Meghan@CollectiveEG.com

Collective Event Group Placeholder Image

Mark Stephens

Central Dispatcher

Mark@CollectiveEG.com

Avondale, PA

Harrisburg, PA

Dover, DE

Linen Division
Bensalem, PA

Avondale, PA | Event Showroom

Previously known as Avondale Tents & Events / General Rental,  Collective Event Group at Avondale has been serving the Pennsyvlania community since 1981.

Showroom Address: 568 E. Baltimore Pike, Avondale PA 19311
Office: (610) 268-2825
Email: Avondale@CollectiveEG.com

Collective Event Group Placeholder Image

Rob Massi

Operations Manager

Rob@CollectiveEG.com

Collective Event Group Placeholder Image

Jenny Schuibbeo

Harrisburg, PA | Event Showroom

Previously known as Event Central, Collective Event Group at Harrisburg has been serving the Pennsyvlania, southern New Jersey, and northern Maryland communities since 1987.

Showroom Address: 1451 Stoneridge Drive Suite B Middletown, PA 17057
Office: (717) 591-7368
Email: Harrisburg@CollectiveEG.com

Collective Event Group Placeholder Image

Shane Reichert

Operations Manager

Shane@CollectiveEG.com

Collective Event Group Placeholder Image

Channon Allen

Collective Event Group Placeholder Image

Mike Horn

Sales Associate
Mike@CollectiveEG.com

Dover, DE | Event Showroom

Previously known as Dover Tents & Events,  Collective Event Group at Dover has been serving all of the Delaware peninsula since 1966.

Showroom Address: 35 Commerce Way Suite 180 Dover, DE 19904
Office: (302) 739-0860
Email: Dover@CollectiveEG.com

Collective Event Group Placeholder Image

Steve Devine

Operations Manager

Steve@CollectiveEG.com

Collective Event Group Placeholder Image

AJ Jozwiak

Sales Manager

AJ@CollectiveEG.com

Collective Event Group Placeholder Image

David Brown

Bensalem, PA | Linen Division

Previously Parties & More, Collective Event Group at Bensalem transitioned to our Linen Warehouse in 2023.

Collective Event Group Placeholder Image

Jarred Paramore

Collective Event Group Placeholder Image

Tim Hill

Assistant Operations Manager

Tim@CollectiveEG.com

Collective Event Group Placeholder Image

Amanda Green

Branch Sales Manager

Amanda@CollectiveEG.com

Collective Event Group Placeholder Image

Alisa Hill

Sales Associate

Alisa@CollectiveEG.com

Let’s Get Started
Say Hello!

Thanks for checking us out! We can’t wait to work with you!

1 + 15 =